News and Information Sources — State of the World

Commentators who have something important to say

Blum, William, Covert Action Magazine (https://covertactionmagazine.com/)
Brown, Ellen (https://ellenbrown.com/)
Celente, Gerald (http://trendsresearch.com/)
Chomsky, Noam (https://chomsky.info/)
Chossudovsky, Michel (http://www.globalresearch.ca/)
Clark, Wesley (https://youtu.be/9RC1Mepk_Sw)
DeGraw, David (https://changemaker.media)
Doctorow, Gilbert (http://www.informationclearinghouse.info/48427.htm)
Fitts, Catherine Austin (https://home.solari.com/)
Goodman, Amy (https://www.democracynow.org/about/staff)
Grove, Richard, Tragedy and Hope (https://tragedyandhope.com/)
Hartman, Thom (http://www.thomhartmann.com/)
Hedges, Chris (http://www.truthdig.com/staff/chris_hedges)
Hudson, Michael (http://michael-hudson.com/)
Hunter, Greg (https://usawatchdog.com/)
Johnson, Chalmers (1931-2010) (https://youtu.be/Q2CCs-x9q9U)
Martinson, Chris (https://www.peakprosperity.com/)
McGovern, Ray (https://youtu.be/-r97vxvl-MI)
Palast, Greg (http://www.gregpalast.com/)
Parenti, Michael (http://www.michaelparenti.org/)
Pilger, John (http://johnpilger.com/)
Perkins, John (http://johnperkins.org/)
Rickards, Jim (http://jimrickards.blogspot.com/)
Roberts, Paul Craig (http://www.paulcraigroberts.org/)
Sachs, Jeffrey (http://jeffsachs.org/)
Smith, Charles Hugh (http://www.financialsense.com/contributors/charles-hugh-smith)
Stockman, David (http://davidstockmanscontracorner.com/about-david-stockman-and-contra-corner/)
Stone, Oliver (http://www.oliverstone.com/)
Wolff, Prof. Richard D. (http://www.rdwolff.com/)

Good Web Sources for real news and history

Alternet. https://www.alternet.org/
Common Dreams. https://www.commondreams.org/
Counterpunch. https://www.counterpunch.org/
Global Research. https://www.globalresearch.ca/
Greanville Post. http://www.greanvillepost.com/
Hidden History Center. https://hiddenhistorycenter.org/
Huffington Post. https://www.huffingtonpost.com/
Information Clearinghouse. http://www.informationclearinghouse.info/ (republisher)
Link TV. https://www.linktv.org/
Nation of Change. https://www.nationofchange.org/
OpEd News. https://www.opednews.com/
Open Democracy. https://www.opendemocracy.net/
Real News https://therealnews.com
Reality Sandwich. http://realitysandwich.com/
RT. https://www.rt.com
TruthDig. https://www.truthdig.com/
Truthout. http://www.truth-out.org/
Venezuela analysis https://venezuelanalysis.com
Wikileaks. https://wikileaks.org/
ZeroHedge. http://www.zerohedge.com/

Readers are encouraged to suggest additional sources by sending them to me at thgreco@mindspring.com.

Bitcoin and Blockchain

Jon Matonis. http://themonetaryfuture.blogspot.co.uk/p/blog-page.html
Andreas Antonopolous.  https://antonopoulos.com/

#   #   #