State of the World—recommended authors, commentators, and sources

Our status quo is not only failing to solve humanity’s six core problems—it has become the problem. —Charles  Hugh Smith

Commentators who have something important to say

Celente, Gerald (http://trendsresearch.com/)
Chomsky, Noam (https://chomsky.info/)
Chossudovsky, Michel (http://www.globalresearch.ca/)
Clark, Wesley (https://youtu.be/9RC1Mepk_Sw)
DeGraw, David (https://changemaker.media)
Doctorow, Gilbert (http://www.informationclearinghouse.info/48427.htm)
Fitts, Catherine Austin (https://home.solari.com/)
Goodman, Amy (https://www.democracynow.org/about/staff)
Hartman, Thom (http://www.thomhartmann.com/)
Hedges, Chris (http://www.truthdig.com/staff/chris_hedges)
Hudson, Michael (http://michael-hudson.com/)
Hunter, Greg (https://usawatchdog.com/)
Johnson, Chalmers (1931-2010) (https://youtu.be/Q2CCs-x9q9U)
Martinson, Chris (https://www.peakprosperity.com/)
McGovern, Ray (https://youtu.be/-r97vxvl-MI)
Palast, Greg (http://www.gregpalast.com/)
Parenti, Michael (http://www.michaelparenti.org/)
Pilger, John (http://johnpilger.com/)
Perkins, John (http://johnperkins.org/)
Rickards, Jim (http://jimrickards.blogspot.com/)
Roberts, Paul Craig (http://www.paulcraigroberts.org/)
Sachs, Jeffrey (http://jeffsachs.org/)
Smith, Charles Hugh (http://www.financialsense.com/contributors/charles-hugh-smith)
Stockman, David (http://davidstockmanscontracorner.com/about-david-stockman-and-contra-corner/)
Stone, Oliver (http://www.oliverstone.com/)
Wolff, Prof. Richard D. (http://www.rdwolff.com/)

Good Web Sources for real news and history

Alternet. https://www.alternet.org/
Common Dreams. https://www.commondreams.org/
Counterpunch. https://www.counterpunch.org/
Global Research. https://www.globalresearch.ca/
Greanville Post. http://www.greanvillepost.com/
Huffington Post. https://www.huffingtonpost.com/
Information Clearinghouse. http://www.informationclearinghouse.info/ (republisher)
Nation of Change. https://www.nationofchange.org/
OpEd News. https://www.opednews.com/
Open Democracy. https://www.opendemocracy.net/
Reality Sandwich. http://realitysandwich.com/
RT. https://www.rt.com
TruthDig. https://www.truthdig.com/
Truthout. http://www.truth-out.org/
Wikileaks. https://wikileaks.org/
ZeroHedge. http://www.zerohedge.com/

Bitcoin and Blockchain

Jon Matonis. http://themonetaryfuture.blogspot.co.uk/p/blog-page.html
Andreas Antonopolous.  https://antonopoulos.com/

Send your suggestions for additional sources to thgreco@mindspring.com

#   #   #

Advertisements